Messages by : Mike McClure

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Romans 1 & 8

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Romans 1 & Romans 8

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Esther Chapter 4

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Esther 4

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Acts Chapter 20

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Acts 20

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Acts Chapter 4

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Acts 4

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Acts Chapter 1

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Acts 1

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Revelation Chapter 19

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Revelation 19

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Revelation 12 & Matthew 2

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Revelation 12 & Matthew 2

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Revelation Chapter 1

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Revelation 1

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

I John Chapter 2

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: 1 John 2

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Hebrews Chapter 12

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Hebrews 12