• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Hebrews Chapter 12

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Hebrews 12

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Hebrews Chapter 11

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Hebrews 11

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Hebrews Chapter 2

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Hebrews 2

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Guest Speaker - Josh McDowell

Teacher: Josh McDowell Series: Special Messages

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Guest Speaker - Erik Metaxas

Teacher: Eric Metaxas Series: Special Messages

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

1 Thessalonians Chapter 4

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Philippians Chapter 3

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: Philippians 3

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Guest Speaker - Don McClure - Joshua Chapter 5

Teacher: Don McClure Series: Special Messages Scripture: Joshua 5

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

II Samuel Chapter 23

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: The Good News Scripture: 2 Samuel 23

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Guest Speakers - Kevin McGary & Neil Mammen

Teacher: Mike McClure Series: Special Messages Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5